Our Leadership

Our leadership team recognizes the authority of God, and realizes that we are shepherds who serve under the Chief Shepherd, Jesus Christ. We desire to devote ourselves to prayer and to the ministry of the Word. Our passion and goal is to equip the believers for the work of the ministry until we all attain maturity in the fullness of Christ.





Pastor Barbara Norfor Lynch
Senior Pastor & Executive Board President







Pastor Betty Wilson
Assistant Pastor & Executive Board Vice President







Deacon Ineatha Gay
Treasurer & Executive Board Member







Deacon Geneva Brumlow
Head Deacon & Executive Board Member







Deacon Michael Lynch
Deacon  & Executive Board Member